Tyler, The Creator Shares Release Date, Tracklist for New Album ‘Scum F*#k Flower Boy’

Odd Future
Odd Future

Last week, Tyler, The Creator dropped two new songs—“Who Dat Boy” and “911 / Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean. Now, Tyler’s made an even bigger announcement: his new album Scum Fuck Flower Boy drops July 21, and you can peep the tracklist below.

There are two covers, one done by Eric Whtie and another by Tyler himself. No features for the album have been revealed yet, besides Frank.

Tyler, The Creator’s Scum Fuck Flower Boy Tracklist

Side 1:
1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”

Side 2:
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”

Odd Future
Odd Future

Source: XXL Mag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *